Tags

, , , ,

One of my favorite movies of all time, hands down, is “Monty Python and the Holy Grail.”  For some reason or other I awoke this morning, around 2 a.m., and this scene was playing over and over again in my mind.  It sends me rolling on the floor, just thinking about it, and Josh and Matt can do spot-on reproductions of it for me whenever I ask.  However, lately they have been rebelling because I ask a bit too much.  They also do, for my endless pleasure and enjoyment  other scenes from this movie, including the “Lady in the Lake,” the “Bridge of Death,” and lots more.  No wonder our parrot, Pepper, imitates laughter, almost exclusively!

So, for no other point – as if I really need one – than to elicit a laugh or two, I present to you a great clip.  Hold onto your coconuts!

So tell me, really, for today – isn’t this enough?

Click here for some last words.

