Tags

, , ,

If you have missed this report on NPR, then this is the place to be delighted, amazed, mystified, intrigued, astonished. . .(well you get the idea).

I wish I could figure out a way to embed this, but here is the link to a not-to-be-missed story.  You will not be disappointed!.  There are a least a couple of YouTube videos embedded in the article.  I suggest that you first see the one that is associated with David Attenborough.  It is highlight-linked.  There are others, and all worth watching, as well as links to other articles.

http://www.npr.org/blogs/krulwich/2011/04/26/135694052/natures-living-tape-recorders-may-be-telling-us-secrets

Please, please don’t miss this!  Let me know how you like it, and if you DON’T like it, let me know that too.  I’ll think of an appropriate punishment for you. . . 😀

More later, maybe, but for now, I wish you enough. . .

