Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Sick of these photos yet?  Unfortunately, I am not sick of taking photos – I enjoy it more every time I pick up my camera.  But, in my defense, since several of these photos do not qualify even for the mediocre category, they were learning experiences for me.  So by bearing with me and seeing some of my photos, you are helping me to learn!  Every shot I take teaches me something about my camera and something about photographs.  It’s a fascinating subject for me.  BTW, I will tell you that these are my first photos that were all done without using the automatic features on my camera.  All my settings were manual!  Now, THAT, I am proud of.  (I’ll leave it up to you to figure out my two favorite shots in this show. . .)

Hope your Sunday is filled with all the good things that come with enough. . .

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

