Tags

, , , , , , ,

Two “Frits” by the Garden Fence

Moving right along. . .I felt you needed a breather between the preceding post and this one.  Now for some more shameless self-promotion:

I now have an exclusive website through “Fine Art America,”  and one at  “Red Bubble,” through which, in addition to the things offered at FAA, I also sell tee-shirts, hoodies, sweat shirts, all of which come in sizes from infant to adult sizes.  Postcard prints are only available on the Red Bubble site.

As I said earlier, I am creating a catalog of my work that will be available soon for a small fee (just enough to cover my expenses )  Those who buy the catalog will receive a 15% discount on their entire first order all with my undying gratitude – especially if you share the catalog with others of your friends and family.

Self-promotion is  not something I love to do, but I do love photography and creating graphic designs with my photos.  I expect to have my catalog/portfolio ready for sale soon.  Please let me know if you are interested in a copy!  Please be aware that my portfolio of available photos is growing on a regular basis.  Check back frequently on either of my artist websites to see what’s new!

Now, as to the reason for the title of these two posts: I close both – my list of shameless self-promotion and complaints and explanations – with my parody of the old song “Catch a Falling Star,” the original by Lee Pockriss and Paul Vance:

CHORUS:
Catch my falling stats and put them in your pocket
Work your mojo, give them all a raise.
Multiply them all with your own brand of magic
Then give them back to cure my blogs’ malaise!

VERSE 1
Just check my posts and count my “likes” and “comments,”
When you have time.
And if you find my numbers in the toilet
Empty your pockets, so my stats’ll climb!

CHORUS:

VERSE 2:
And if they rise I’ll know who I can offer
My endless thanks
And when at last I can read your blogs and comments
You’ll see your stats rise to the high ranks!

CHORUS:

Catch my falling stats and put them in your pocket
Work your mojo make them grow
Catch my falling stats them empty all your pockets
Help my blogs and business grow.

Help my blogs and business grow. . .
Help my blogs and business grow. . .

Now, I promise, for today, that has surely been enough. . .

