Just to let you all know that I am still alive, and that Sonya has been repaired – sort of – and is cooperating with me in a more appropriate way!

I have been away for a number of reasons, which I hope to be able to tell you about later this week.  Right now, there is not enough known information, and I really want to get my facts straight, because if things develop the way they possibly could, it will significantly change the focus of my blog for sometime to come.

This photo was taken this afternoon – and all I could think of when I saw it was the old Ogden Nash quote:

“The Lord in his wisdom made the fly, and then forgot to tell us why.”

But I had to admit that if God had to make flies – at least some of them are pretty!  Does anybody know what kind this is?  I’d appreciate the info!  Until next time, I continue to wish you all the abundance of enough. . .

IMG_2888-2

